23 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of photochemistry and photobiology.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology.

Abdullahi M. Nuhu

Department of Applied Science, College of Science and Technology Kaduna Polytechnic

Kaduna, Nigeria

Bhoj Gautam

Department of Chemistry and Physics, Fayetteville State University

Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA

Bruno Vilsinski

Department of Chemistry,State Uiversity of Maringá

Maringá, Paraná, Brazil

Dibakar Sahoo

School of Physics, Sambalpur University

Sambalpur, Odisha, India

Gulam Rabbani

Department of Medical Biotechnology, Yeungnam University

Gyeongsan, South Korea

Hao WU

School of Energy and Environment, City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Luis Ibarra

Department of Molecular Biology, Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto

Río Cuarto, Córdoba, Argentina

Malathi Mahalingam

Department of Chemistry, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Erode, India

Maroof Ali

Department of Chemistry, Aligarh Muslim University

Aligarh, Uttar Pardesh, India

Na'il Saleh

Department of Physical Chemistry, United Arab Emirates University

Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Njemuwa Nwaji

Department of Chemistry, Alex Ekwueme Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo

Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Nigeria

R.N. Rai

Department of Chemistry, Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Rashid Ilmi

Department of Chemistry, Sultan Qaboos University

Muscat, Oman

Sachin Jain

College of Pharmacy IPS Academy Indore RGPV Bhopal

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Sanjay Thakare

Department of Chemistry, Government Institute of Forensic Science

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Sergey Moskvin

Scientific-technical Group of Laser Medicine and Diagnostics ,O.K. Skobelkin State Scientific Center of Laser Medicine under the Federal Medical Biological Agency

Moscow, Russia

Shazia Mansoor

Department of Paramedical, Jawaharlal Nehru Cancer Hospital and Research Centre

Bhopal, India

Somenath Ghosh

Department of Zoology College of Rajendra PG, Jai Prakash University

Chapra, Bihar, India

Sujan Kumar Sarkar

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Hiroshima University

Higashi-Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan

Tony Yin

Jiangxi Academy of Sciences

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Vandana Kuttappan Nair

Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities, Dronacharya Group of Institutions

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Venkatramaiah Nutalapati

Department of Chemistry, SRM Institute of Science and Technology

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Ye Wu

Electrical Engineering Department, Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Browse journals by subject