37 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology.
Editorial Member
Abdullahi M. Nuhu
Department of Applied Science, College of Science and Technology Kaduna Polytechnic
Kaduna, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Avijit Jana
Division of Applied Biology, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Bhoj Gautam
Department of Chemistry and Physics, Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Dibakar Sahoo
School of Physics, Sambalpur University
Sambalpur, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Giovanni Agati
Institute of Applied Physics "N. Carrara", National Council of Research
Sesto Fiorentino, Firenze, Italy
Editorial Member
Giuseppina Iervolino
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno
Fisciano, Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Gulam Rabbani
Department of Medical Biotechnology, Yeungnam University
Gyeongsan, Gyeongbuk, South Korea
Editorial Member
Malathi Mahalingam
Department of Chemistry, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
Erode, India
Editorial Member
Maroof Ali
Department of Chemistry, Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh, Uttar Pardesh, India
Editorial Member
Mohammed Berkani
Department of Biotechnology, Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Biotechnologie
Constantine, Algeria
Editorial Member
Nihal Kus
Department of Physics, Eskisehir Technical University
Eskisehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Njemuwa Nwaji
Department of Chemistry, Alex Ekwueme Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo
Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Rashid Ilmi
Department of Chemistry, Sultan Qaboos University
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Sujan Kumar Sarkar
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Hiroshima University
Higashi-Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan
Editorial Member
Tony Yin
Jiangxi Academy of Sciences
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Vandana Kuttappan Nair
Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities, Dronacharya Group of Institutions
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Venkatramaiah Nutalapati
Department of Chemistry, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Ye Wu
Electrical Engineering Department, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Peer Reviewers
Abdullah Al Mamun
Department of Chemistry, University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ahmet Emir
Department of Pharmacognosy, Ege University
İzmir, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Alessandra Palella
Institure for Advanced Energy Technology, National Research Council
Messina, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Angelica Moreno Betancourt
Departement Chimie Moleculaire, Université Grenoble Alpes
Saint Martin D'Heres, Rhône-Alpes, France
Peer Reviewers
Anushree Das
Synthetic and Medicinal Chemistry Division, SRI International
Menlo Park, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Babak Tahmouresilerd
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University
Lubbock, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Behnam Nikoobakht
School of Chemistry, University of Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Peer Reviewers
Jisha Vadakkancheril Somasekharan
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Jolanta Konieczkowska
Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials, Polish Academy of Sciences
Zabrze, Silesia, Poland
Peer Reviewers
Karthik Sambath
Department of Chemistry, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Irvington, New Jersey, USA
Peer Reviewers
Maleeha Manzoor
Department of Zoology, Government College University Faisalabad
Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Mantas Grigalavicius
Department of Radiation Biology, Institute for Cancer Research
Oslo, Norway
Peer Reviewers
Montcharles S. Pontes
Plant Resources Study Group, Mato Grosso do Sul State University
Dourados, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Imran
Department of Chemistry, The Islamia University of Bahawlpur
Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Rajib Choudhury
Department of Physical Sciences, Arkansas Tech University
Russellville,  Arkansas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Venkata Naga Kiranmayi Garlanka
Department of Pharmacology, Aditya College of Pharmacy, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Victor Faraon
National Institute for R&D in Chemistry and Petrochemistry
Bucharest, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Yasser Mohamed
Photochemistry Department, National Research Center
Giza, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Zhu San E
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, Hefei University
Heifei, Anhui, China
Browse journals by subject